COVID-19 Response

Contact

Scott and Stewart Forestry Consultants Ltd.

2267 Antigonish Guysborough Road
RR #1, St. Andrews
Antigonish County,
Nova Scotia B0H 1X0

mainoffice@scottandstewart.com
Phone: (902) 863-5508
Fax: (902) 863-5581

Send us a Message

Don’t have access to your email? Use the following form to contact us. Please allow one business day for a reply.

Staff Directory

Adam Scott

902-968-1416

ascott@scottandstewart.com

Shaun Scott

902-968-1271

sscott@scottandstewart.com

Chuck Bowers

902-968-1272

cbowers@scottandstewart.com

Heather Scott

902-870-5036

hscott@scottandstewart.com

Jackie MacDonald

902-968-1082

jmacdonald@scottandstewart.com

Albert Juurlink

902-968-1273

albertjuurlink@eastlink.ca

Dave Kavanaugh

902-968-1274

dkavanaugh1@eastlink.ca

Kevin Macdonald

902-968-1977

kmdmit@eastlink.ca

Eileen Haley

902-863-5508

ehaley@scottandstewart.com

GIS Department

902-863-5508

gisoffice@scottandstewart.com

How to Find Us

Share This